Purpose

So i sat down to think of the kind of company i would most like to run and a lot of ideas came to my mind but still none relating to my discipline. Who would peg me for a computer scientist? I bet people reading this would have assumed me to be a lot of things except that.

I actually sat down, no joke. I came up with jobs like entrepreneur, studio owner, artiste manager, producer, novelist and none is under science let alone computer science. It made me feel like i don’t know what i am doing in school.

  • Am i wasting 4 years not learning my passion?
  • Is just mere vocation?
purpose.JPEG
Ask yourself why are doing what you are doing and find your purpose

I really need to discover my purpose and to do that i have to find my passion. So what is yours?

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

