My motivation

What is a motivation?

Motivation is defined as the process that initiates, guides, and maintains goal-oriented behaviors. Motivation is what causes us to act, whether it is getting a glass of water to reduce thirst or reading a book to gain knowledge.

Also,

It is the inner power within you that pushes you toward taking action and doing things, powered by desire, interest and ambition.

But Who is a motivation?

I’ll say someone that initiates, guides, and maintains a standard goal for others. In this case, this lady is my motivation for almost everything. She takes me to class, make sure i understand, never just gives up on me, stays with me when I can’t do it alone, wakes me to pray, drags me along when jogging, slaps my head when i say something stupid and more.

My motivation makes me wanna live and learn, study and slim, understand and overcome. Take your time and find your motivation.

#EstherPatrick is Mine

Leave a Reply

