My Last Words to You

There you are, here i am.

Such distances between us, yet i always feel you so close.

I admire you more and more everyday, over and over in every way.

Your pure heart is one i want to have, i try but my edges are hard to carve.

I want to be strong like you but i guess I’ve spent all these time being too strong even at heart.

Everyone keeps telling me I’ve lost you, even i do tell myself too

Yet I don’t believe it

I just can’t let you go, I just can’t lose you.

Maybe because if I do, I’ll lose myself too

And if I’m lost,

I’m gone

I’ll lose the drive to want to fight for myself,

the zeal to make it.

You pushed me, not away

You pulled me, not just to you but pulled me together.

I’m a better person with you

I’m a better lady with you.

Your eyes reflect me and mine are kinda like yours

It did see my innermost desire and thoughts.

I let you in because you were worth it and you’ll always be.

You want me to make you proud, I’ll make it my life’s time achievement.

I don’t know if i told how much you mean to me,

If i didn’t, you have to know…

I LOVE YOU TO THE ENDS OF THE EARTH AND BACK. I WANT TO SAY HOW GRATEFUL I AM TO YOU FOR ALL YOUR INFLUENCES AND GUIDANCE. YOU ALWAYS LIT UP MY SPIRIT, MOST TIMES WITH YOUR WORDS AND DANCE. I MISS YOU WITH EVERY SINGLE THING I HAVE……

never

Or maybe i should…..

#COMNY

 

Leave a Reply

