One Day

Wow!!!

What an emotion today.

I wanna speak to you

And yet no words to say.

All the hate i pile up

Dissolve with just a mere ‘hey’

Like you crumbled all my walls

And in my mind you lay,

Lay awake

Messing up my thoughts

All of a sudden,

I wanna touch you

I wanna watch you

Play those games

You used to.

I wanna spend all my time with you

At all cost

Cause with you money is just a figure.

I wanna show you I care

But it seem i am overreacting.

You don’t love me like you used to

You wanna see me

But not the way i want you to

So i quit.

Some games are more important

But i hope they are worth wining.

 

Leave a Reply

