Let’s Tango

Look me in my eyes
Leave me mesmerized
Drive me crazy
Caress my thighs
Let your lips graze my skin
Softly, intensely
Deep, yet gently.
Make me mad
Make me furious
Fuddle with my thoughts
Get mind drunk
And my tongue curious.
Be tough, be serious
Be upset, be enraged
When I look a different way.
Break things
Light it up and watch it burn.
Tear walls down
Walk out and return.
In the chaos, let me touch you,
And you melt in my arms.
I want to feel your heartbeat through my pulse,
Rocking overnight on impulse
Like a band on a mission
Thumping to the rhythm
Cause it’s more than tradition.
We are fire,
We’re ammunition.
I bring the flavour
You bring the heat.
Lie to me,
Cause you adore me.
Be honest,
Let the trust be.
Show me what you see
Let me show you how I feel.
Laying on your bed
Talking and making plans
I’m lost and distracted
Cause you’re playing with those hands.
Kiss me like you need it
Don’t ruin the chance.
It takes two to tango
You and I, let’s dance.

Leave a comment